Lenton Parr Music, Visual and Performing Arts Library

Opening hours

Semester 2: Monday 28 July to Sunday 23 November

Current hours to Saturday 22 November 2014
Monday8.45am - 7.00pm
Tuesday8.45am - 7.00pm
Wednesday8.45am - 7.00pm
Thursday8.45am - 7.00pm
Friday8.45am - 6.00pm
SaturdayCLOSED
SundayCLOSED

Lenton Parr Library will be open for Open Day on Sunday 17 August, 10am - 4pm.

For more information go to https://openday.unimelb.edu.au/

Semester break: Monday November 24 to Sunday 21 December

Saturday 22 November 2014 to Sunday 21 December 2014
Monday9.00am - 6.00pm
Tuesday9.00am - 6.00pm
Wednesday9.00am - 6.00pm
Thursday9.00am - 6.00pm
Friday9.00am - 6.00pm
SaturdayCLOSED
SundayCLOSED

Lenton Parr Library will be closed for the Christmas/New Year break from Thursday 25 December to Friday 2 January.

We will reopen at 10am on Monday 5 January.

These opening hours are subject to change.

Christmas Week: Monday 22 December to Wednesday 24 December

Monday 22 December 2014 to Wednesday 24 December 2014
Monday10.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday10.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday10.00am - 5.00pm*
ThursdayCLOSED
FridayCLOSED
SaturdayCLOSED
SundayCLOSED

* Opening hours on Christmas Eve are subject to change.

Lenton Parr Library will be closed for the Christmas/New Year break from Thursday 25 December to Sunday 4 January inclusive.

We will reopen at 10am on Monday 5 January.

These opening hours are subject to change.

Summer break: Monday January 5 to Sunday February 1 2015

Thursday 1 January 2015 to Sunday 1 February 2015
Monday10.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday10.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday10.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday10.00am - 5.00pm
Friday10.00am - 5.00pm
SaturdayCLOSED
SundayCLOSED

Lenton Parr Library will be closed for the Christmas/New Year period from December 25 to 4 January inclusive. We will reopen at 10am on Monday January 5.

Lenton Parr Library will be closed for Australia Day on Monday 26 January.

These hours are subject to change.

Summer Break: Monday 2 February- Sunday 22 February 2015

Sunday 1 February 2015 to Sunday 22 February 2015
Monday9.00am - 6.00pm
Tuesday9.00am - 6.00pm
Wednesday9.00am - 6.00pm
Thursday9.00am - 6.00pm
Friday9.00am - 6.00pm
SaturdayCLOSED
SundayCLOSED
These hours are subject to change.